Contacts

Worldwide Agencies

FRANCE

Forez Machines
10 bis Allée du Canal Zc des Landos
42160 Saint Cyprien – FRANCE
Tel: +33 04 77 02 37 50
E-mail: philippe.berne@forez-machines.com

GERMANY

ETS – Erich Tomczak Services GmbH
Merzengasse 16 D-75305 Neuenbuerg-Arnbach – GERMANY
Tel: +49 7082 940220
E-mail: ets-de@t-online.de

POLAND

POL-WELT Jolanta Ganczarek
ul. Rolna 60 – 40-555 Katowice, Nip 634-006-33-27 – POLAND
Tel. +32 2095455
E-mail: pol-welt@pol-welt.com.pl

RUSSIA

Techno Stalker
11, Koriakin Lug str., Noginsk 142400, Moscow region, RUSSIA
Tel: +7 495 627 7413 Fax. +7 496 514 1405
E-mail: technostalker@inbox.ru

LLC Company “DETRILIT”
Raspletina str., 4/1, pod.7 123060 Moscow, Russia
Tel./Fax + 7(499)197-36-27, + 7(499)197-35-98

E-mail: detrilit@mail.ru

BELGIUM

Artimpex n.v.
Kleimoer 3 – 9030 Gent – BELGIUM
Tel: +32 (0)9 2167690
E-mail: christophe@artimpex.com

NORWAY

AS Nogusra
Besøksadresse Hovfaret 17A 0275 Oslo- NORWAY
Tel: +47 22 96 61 00
E-mail: nogusra@nogusra.no

JAPAN

Niigata Kikai Co., Ltd.
1-29-37 Nishihonjyouji Sanjyo-city Niigata 955-0845 – JAPAN
Tel: +81 0256-35-0527
E-mail: info@niigatakikai.co.jp

THAILAND

Belux Co., Ltd.
81/18 Moo 7, T.Mappong,
A. Panthong, Chonburi 20160 THAILAND
Tel: +66 86-902-7240
E-mail:factoryguideline@gmail.com
ID line: bnongluck

CHINA

PRESIDENT-HONOR INDUSTRIES CO., LTD.
Address:2/F Building B. Ma Wu Village, Qiao Li, Chang Ping Town. Dong Guan City, Guang Dong Province, China
TEL:0769-8382-4266, 8382-6680, 8339-5527
FAX:0769-8398-3637
E-Mail:phonor2@21cn.net
URL:www.phonor.net

Australia

Metal Form Group
1 Griffith Street, Knoxfield, Victoria, Australia 3180
Tel: +61 03 9763 8000
E-mail: peter@metalform.com.au
Hydraulic Presses

USA

Gold International Machinery Ltd.
136 Newell Avenue @Exit 26, Route 95 North Pawtucket, RI USA 02860-0998
Tel: +1 401 724 3200
E-mail: djgold@goldmachinery.com
Hydraulic Presses

Actually we don’t have agencies in Africa

Company Emails

Purchasing Manager
Beatrice Locatelli
beatrice@locatellimeccanica.com

Accounts
Cinzia Maurizi
cinzia@locatellimeccanica.com

Plant Manager
Sergio Locatelli
sergio@locatellimeccanica.com

Technical Office
Mauro Bianchi
mauro.b@locatellimeccanica.com

Technical Office
Simone Cherubini
tech@locatellimeccanica.com

Sales / Marketing Director
Giulio Locatelli
info@locatellimeccanica.com

Sales manager
Vincenzo Allegretti
vincenzo@locatellimeccanica.com

top