Contacts

Contact Now


    Find Us Now

    Worldwide Agencies

    FRANCE

    Forez Machines
    10 bis Allée du Canal Zc des Landos
    42160 Saint Cyprien – FRANCE
    Tel: +33 04 77 02 37 50
    E-mail: philippe.berne@forez-machines.com

    GERMANY

    Maschinen-Schwartpaul GmbH
    Am Wasserwerk 1 58840 Plettenberg – GERMANY
    Tel.: +49 02391 95960 Fax: +49 02391 959620
    Mail: vertrieb@maschinen-schwartpaul.de

    RUSSIA

    OOO ” TECHNO STALKER”
    142412, Moscow region, Noginsk, Novonoginskaya str., 15 – RUSSIA
    Tel.: (499) 704-41-95 Tel. / Fax: (499) 704-41-95
    E-mail: info@techstalker.ru, technostalker@inbox.ru

    BELGIUM

    Artimpex n.v.
    Kleimoer 3 – 9030 Gent – BELGIUM
    Tel: +32 (0)9 2167690
    E-mail: christophe@artimpex.com

    NORWAY

    K.A.Rasmussen Norway
    Hovfaret 17A 0275 Oslo- NORWAY
    Tel: +47 22 96 61 00
    E-mail: oks@karasmussen.com

    PORTUGAL

    NDC
    Rua Pinto de Araùjo, n°22 1°esq.
    Matosinhos, Leça da Palmeira                                               Tel: +351 229 378 446
    E-mail: geral@ndcengenharia.pt

    UNITED KINGDOM

    PREMITEC
    PO Box 667, Weston-super-Mare, BS23 9PN – UK
    Tel: (+44) 01934 420308
    E-mail: steve@premitec.co.uk

    JAPAN

    Niigata Kikai Co., Ltd.
    1-29-37 Nishihonjyouji Sanjyo-city Niigata 955-0845 – JAPAN
    Tel: +81 0256-35-0527
    E-mail: info@niigatakikai.co.jp

    THAILAND

    Belux Co., Ltd.
    81/18 Moo 7, T.Mappong,
    A. Panthong, Chonburi 20160 THAILAND
    Tel: +66 86-902-7240
    E-mail:factoryguideline@gmail.com
    ID line: bnongluck

    CHINA

    PRESIDENT-HONOR INDUSTRIES CO., LTD.
    Address:2/F Building B. Ma Wu Village, Qiao Li, Chang Ping Town. Dong Guan City, Guang Dong Province, China
    TEL:0769-8382-4266, 8382-6680, 8339-5527
    FAX:0769-8398-3637
    E-Mail:phonor2@21cn.net
    URL:www.phonor.net

    INDIA

    Jui Print Technology Pvt Ltd.
    305, Everest Grande
    Mahakali Caves Road
    Andheri East – Mumbai 400 093 – India
    Tel:  +91 (0) 22 6137 8200
    Fax: +91 (0) 22 6137 8299
    email: jui@juiglobal.com
    www.juiglobal.com

    Australia

    Metal Form Group
    1 Griffith Street, Knoxfield, Victoria, Australia 3180
    Tel: +61 03 9763 8000
    E-mail: peter@metalform.com.au
    Hydraulic Presses

    USA

    Gold International Machinery Ltd.
    136 Newell Avenue @Exit 26, Route 95 North Pawtucket, RI USA 02860-0998
    Tel: +1 401 724 3200
    E-mail: djgold@goldmachinery.com
    Hydraulic Presses

    Actually we don’t have agencies in Africa

    Company Emails

    Purchasing Manager
    Beatrice Locatelli
    beatrice@locatellimeccanica.com

    Accounts
    Cinzia Maurizi
    cinzia@locatellimeccanica.com

    Plant Manager
    Sergio Locatelli
    sergio@locatellimeccanica.com

    Technical Office
    Mauro Bianchi
    mauro.b@locatellimeccanica.com

    Technical Office
    Simone Cherubini
    tech@locatellimeccanica.com

    Sales / Marketing Director
    Giulio Locatelli
    giulio@locatellimeccanica.com

    Sales manager
    Vincenzo Allegretti
    vincenzo@locatellimeccanica.com

    top